Leadership Team


Ann Claussen

Chief Executive Officer

Lawrence Best

Chief Operations Officer

Cara Nelson-James, DO

Chief Medical Officer

Philip Kenney

Chief Human Resources Officer

Karen McKenzie, DMD

Chief Dental Officer

Barbara Turner, RN

Chief Quality Officer/Risk Manager

Tina Baugh

Chief Financial Officer

Andrew Hein, DO

Assistant Chief Medical Officer/ Chief Clinical Informatics Officer

Mick Pickos

Chief Pharmacy Officer


Ingrid Atiles, PsyD

Director of Behavioral Health

Cynthia DeBord

Director of Revenue Cycle Management

Gregory Hall

Director of Clinical Operations

Jennifer Singleton, RN

Director of Nursing

Holly Vida

Director of Marketing and Community Relations

Barbara Davis-Robinson

Director of Training and Development

Kim Brooks

Director of 340B Pharmacy Services

KaeAnna Runcie

Director of Specialty Pharmacy

Jerry Rains

Director of Information and Technology